(850) 665-0490
info@shindigpb.com

Pensacola Photo Booth Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Shindig Photobooth is amazing!!!! They were so easy to work with and made our wedding so much fun!!!!! Some of my favorite photos from the whole night

Oct 08, 2015 by Jenn Swaney

Shindig Photobooth is amazing!!!! They were so easy to work with and made our wedding so much fun!!!!! Some of my favorite photos from the whole night were taken by you guys! Thanks again!!:))


Shindig Photobooth is AMAZING!! I highly recommend for ANY type of event. I had them at my wedding and everyone was so happy about the photobooth! I c

Sep 07, 2014 by Vanessa Alvarez

Shindig Photobooth is AMAZING!! I highly recommend for ANY type of event. I had them at my wedding and everyone was so happy about the photobooth! I cant wait to have them at one of my parties again!! They really know how to make the guests happy!!


Shindig Photo Booth is the best! Me and my family had so much fun celebrating my mother's graduation party. They made sure everyone was laughing and h

Aug 11, 2014 by Alijah Spencer

Shindig Photo Booth is the best! Me and my family had so much fun celebrating my mother's graduation party. They made sure everyone was laughing and have a great time.


Thank you so much for coming to the party. This photo booth is a wonderful thing to have at your party. I highly recommend this company. :-)

Jul 27, 2014 by Jerry Gibson

Thank you so much for coming to the party. This photo booth is a wonderful thing to have at your party. I highly recommend this company. :-)


Absolutely awesome!!!!! We used shindig for a baby shower and it was so much FUN!!!! I highly recommend them for any event!!!! We will def have them b

Jul 26, 2014 by Michelle Hedman

Absolutely awesome!!!!! We used shindig for a baby shower and it was so much FUN!!!! I highly recommend them for any event!!!! We will def have them back!!!!


I can't say enough good things about Shindig Photo Booth. Great customer service. Personalized print outs for our event. Was great with the kids at my

Jul 18, 2014 by Daisy & Chris Weckerly

I can't say enough good things about Shindig Photo Booth. Great customer service. Personalized print outs for our event. Was great with the kids at my son's birthday party. It was SO much fun for everyone there. I had compliments from all the guests about how much fun they had. Shindig had a great assortment of props to use. And the print offs were great quality. I would recommend this company for anyone doing a birthday party, shower, wedding, family reunion, etc. Thank you Shindig Photo Booth company!!


You guys are awesome!!! Thanks for lending your time and services for our charity Cut-a-thon for flood victims at Vivid. Artistic Hair Design!!! I HIG

May 19, 2014 by Rebecca Taylor

You guys are awesome!!! Thanks for lending your time and services for our charity Cut-a-thon for flood victims at Vivid. Artistic Hair Design!!! I HIGHLY recommend Shindig for your event ❤️❤️❤️❤️


Shindig Photo Booth was so much fun!!! There staff was friendly, awesome and made us laugh. Their props made the pictures even more memorable. Any par

Mar 15, 2014 by Katie Amber

Shindig Photo Booth was so much fun!!! There staff was friendly, awesome and made us laugh. Their props made the pictures even more memorable. Any party will not be complete without Shindig Photo Booth.


Shindig Photo Booth 850-665-0490 Pensacola FL, 32504 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Shindig Photobooth is amazing!!!! They were so easy to work with and made our wedding so much fun!!!!! Some of my favorite photos from the whole night were taken by you guys! Thank